Closing user account

For customers wishing to close their user account on the MemoryC website this can be done on the "My Account -> Edit Profile" page (available here). Near the bottom of this page you will find a link to "Close user account".

You should be aware of the following terms before closing your MemoryC user account:

  • Account closure cannot be undone
  • You will no longer be able to login to the MemoryC website with your username and password
  • You agree that no technical support or warranty/RMA service will be offered by MemoryC for any order you have placed on this website
  • You agree that you will direct all warranty and support issues directly to the manufacturer and you will not involve MemoryC in this process