Cutoff and Shipping Times

We always aim to ship stock orders on the same day we receive them. As each courier company has a different collection time from our warehouse it is important to note the following cutoff times for same-day shipping:

ExpressPost: 17.10 GMT (18.10 CET / 12.10pm EST)
Registered Post: 16.40 GMT (17.40 CET / 11.40am EST)
DHL Express: 16.15 GMT (17.15 CET / 11.15am EST)
Fedex: 14.45 GMT (15.45 CET / 09.45am EST)
DPD Ireland: 14.00 GMT (15.00 CET / 09.00am EST)

Above cutoff times refer to Monday-Friday. Orders received after the cutoff time on a Friday will be processed on the following Monday.

Please note that orders paid for by credit card (Visa/MasterCard/AMEX) may be subject to random name and address verification checks by our bank. These checks can take a number of hours and may result in certain orders not making the cutoff. We will of course notify any customer where a delay occurs as a result of this verification.

If an items has sold out prior to being processed we will notify the customer immediately with an estimated date when the item is expected back into stock.

We understand the importance of fast efficient shipping of all orders and we are committed to making sure all orders are processed and shipped at the earliest possible time.

For information on shipping terms please click here.